SWEDISH OFFICE

MANAGEMENT

Managing Director

Torkel Hermansson

Direct + 46 (0) 304 60 00 41
Mobile + 46 (0) 708 67 02 20
E-mail torkel.hermansson@tarbit.com

Technical Manager

Anders Hermansson

Direct + 46 (0) 304 60 00 42
Mobile +46 (0) 705 67 03 65
E-mail anders.hermansson@tarbit.com

Chairman

Christer Svanström

Mobile +46 (0) 708 10 03 31
E-mail christer.svanstrom@tarbit.com

HSE

Jonas Evertsson

HSE Manager (DPA & CSO)

Direct + 46 (0) 304 60 00 43
Mobile + 46 (0) 708 67 02 25
E-mail hse@tarbit.com

Per Karlsson

HSE Superintendent

Direct + 46 (0) 304 60 00 44
Mobile +46 (0) 707 75 60 66
E-mail hse@tarbit.com

TECHNICAL

Joakim Hermansson

Superintendent

Direct + 46 (0) 304 60 00 47
Mobile + 46 (0) 706 92 99 96
E-mail technical@tarbit.com

Erik Sivertsson

Superintendent

Direct + 46 (0) 304 60 00 58
Mobile + 46 (0) 761 87 69 60
E-mail technical@tarbit.com

Pål Engström

Superintendent

Direct + 46 (0) 304 60 00 50
Mobile + 46 (0) 732 03 05 39
E-mail technical@tarbit.com

Emma Hermansson

Superintendent/
Planned Maintenance System

Direct + 46 (0) 304 60 00 49
Mobile + 46 (0) 706 92 99 26
E-mail emma.hermansson@tarbit.com

Johan Boström

Superintendent

Direct + 46 (0) 304 60 00 52
Mobile + 46 (0) 708 67 02 99
E-mail technical@tarbit.com

CREWING

Glenn Olsson

HR & Crewing Manager

Direct + 46 (0) 304 60 00 45
Mobile + 46 (0) 702 67 02 34
E-mail crewing@tarbit.com

Sofia Schäder

HR & Crewing Officer

Direct + 46 (0) 304 60 00 54
Mobile + 46 (0) 702 79 25 96
E-mail crewing@tarbit.com

Angelica Abrahamsson

HR & Crewing Officer


Direct
+ 46 (0) 304 60 00 55
Mobile + 46 (0) 707 75 64 78
E-mail crewing@tarbit.com

ACCOUNTING/ADMINISTRATION

Linnéa Hermansson

Accounts

Direct + 46 (0) 304 60 00 51
E-mail accounting-se@tarbit.com

Elisabeth Hermansson

Accounts

Direct + 46 (0) 304 60 00 48
E-mail accounting-se@tarbit.com

NETHERLAND OFFICE

MANAGEMENT

Director

Torkel Hermansson

Direct + 31 (0) 78 639 10 34
Mobile + 46 (0) 708 67 02 20
E-mail  manager@tarbit.com

Director

Anders Hermansson

Direct + 31 (0) 78 639 10 34
Mobile +46 (0) 705 67 03 65
E-mail manager@tarbit.com

Director

Christer Svanström

Direct + 31 (0) 78 639 10 35
Mobile +46 (0) 708 10 03 31
E-mail manager@tarbit.com

CHARTERING/OPERATIONS/AGENCY

Jan de Zwaan

Chartering/Operations

Direct + 31 (0) 78 639 10 39
Mobile + 31 (0) 653 72 87 22
E-mail chartering@tarbit.com

Raymond Brinkman

Operations/Agency

Direct + 31 (0) 78 639 10 33
Mobile + 31 (0) 620 59 53 02
E-mail chartering@tarbit.com

ACCOUNTING/ADMINISTRATION

Kees van Hooijdonk

Finance manager

Direct + 31 (0) 78 639 10 37
Mobile + 31 (0) 622 17 99 19
E-mail accounting-nl@tarbit.com

Jan Dalm

Accounts

Direct + 31 (0) 78 639 10 38
Mobile + 31 (0) 610 50 76 13
E-mail accounting-nl@tarbit.com